STANDARD SPORTS SPECIAL PULL OUT-FULL WORLD CUP FIXTURES

147

Group stages:

Sunday 20 November

Qatar v Ecuador – 4pm, Al Bayt Stadium (Group A)

ADVERTISEMENT

Monday 21 November

England v Iran – 1pm, Khalifa International Stadium (Group B)

Senegal v Netherlands – 4pm, Al Thumama Stadium (Group A)

USA v Wales – 7pm, Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium (Group B)

Tuesday 22 November

Argentina v Saudi Arabia – 10am, Lusail Stadium (Group C)

Denmark v Tunisia – 1pm, Education City Stadium (Group D)

Mexico v Poland – 4pm, Stadium 974 (Group C)

France v Australia– 70pm, Al Janoub Stadium (Group D)

Wednesday 23 November

Morocco v Croatia –10am, Al Bayt Stadium (Group F)

Germany v Japan – 1pm, Khalifa International Stadium (Group E)

Spain v Costa Rica – 4pm, Al Thumama Stadium (Group E)

Belgium v Canada – 7pm, Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium (Group F)

Thursday 24 November

Switzerland v Cameroon – 10am, Al Janoub Stadium (Group G)

Uruguay v South Korea – 1pm, Education City Stadium (Group H)

Portugal v Ghana – 4pm, Stadium 974 (Group H)

Brazil v Serbia – 7pm, Lusail Stadium (Group G)

Friday 25 November

Wales v Iran – 10am, Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium (Group B)

Qatar v Senegal – 1pm, Al Thumama Stadium (Group A)

Netherlands v Ecuador – 4pm, Khalifa International Stadium (Group A)

England v USA – 7pm, Al Bayt Stadium (Group B)

Saturday 26 November

Tunisia v Australia – 10am, Al Janoub Stadium (Group D)

Poland v Saudi Arabia – 1pm, Education City Stadium (Group C)

France v Denmark – 4pm, Stadium 974 (Group D)

Argentina v Mexico – 7pm, Lusail Stadium (Group C)

Sunday 27 November

Japan v Costa Rica – 10am, Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium (Group E)

Belgium v Morocco –1pm, Al Thumama Stadium (Group F)

Croatia v Canada – 4pm, Khalifa International Stadium (Group F)

Spain v Germany – 7pm, Al Bayt Stadium (Group E)

Monday 28 November

Cameroon v Serbia – 10am, Al Janoub Stadium (Group G)

South Korea v Ghana – 4pm, Education City Stadium (Group H)

Brazil v Switzerland – 4pm, Stadium 974 (Group G)

Portugal v Uruguay – 7pm, Lusail Stadium (Group H)

Tuesday 29 November

Netherlands v Qatar – 3pm, Al Bayt Stadium (Group A)

Ecuador v Senegal – 3pm, Khalifa International Stadium (Group A)

Iran v USA – 7pm, Al Thumama Stadium (Group B)

Wales v England – 7pm, Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium (Group B)

Wednesday 30 November

Tunisia v France –3pm, Education City Stadium (Group D)

Australia v Denmark – 3pm, Al Janoub Stadium (Group D)

Saudi Arabia v Mexico – 7pm, Lusail Stadium (Group C)

Poland v Argentina – 7pm, Stadium 974 (Group C)

Thursday 1 December

Canada v Morocco – 3pm, Al Thumama Stadium (Group F)

Croatia v Belgium – 3pm, Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium (Group F)

Costa Rica v Germany – 7pm, Al Bayt Stadium (Group E)

Japan v Spain – 7pm, Khalifa International Stadium (Group E)

Friday 2 December

South Korea v Portugal – 3pm, Education City Stadium (Group H)

Ghana v Uruguay – 3pm, Al Janoub Stadium (Group H)

Cameroon v Brazil – 7pm, Lusail Stadium (Group G)

Serbia v Switzerland – 7pm, Stadium 974 (Group G)

Round of 16:

Saturday 3 December

1A v 2B – 3pm, Khalifa International Stadium (Match 49)

1C v 2D – 7pm, Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium (Match 50)

Sunday 4 December

1D v 2C – 3pm, Al Thumama Stadium (Match 52)

1B v 2A – 7pm, Al Bayt Stadium (Match 51)

Monday 5 December

1E v 2F – 3pm, Al Janoub Stadium (Match 53)

1G v 2H – 7pm, Stadium 974 (Match 54)

Tuesday 6 December

1F v 2E – 3pm, Education City Stadium (Match 55)

1H v 2G – 7pm, Lusail Stadium (Match 56)

Quarter-finals:

Friday 9 December

Winner match 53 v winner match 54 – 3pm, Education City Stadium (Match 58)

Winner match 49 v winner match 50 – 7pm, Lusail Stadium (Match 57)

Saturday 10 December

Winner match 55 v winner match 56 – 3pm, Al Thumama Stadium (Match 60)

Winner match 51 v winner match 52 – 7pm, Al Bayt Stadium (Match 59)

Semi-finals:

Tuesday 13 December

Winner match 57 v winner match 58 – 7pm, Lusail Stadium

Wednesday 14 December

Winner match 59 v winner match 60 – 7pm, Al Bayt Stadium

Saturday 17 December

Third place match – 3pm, Khalifa International Stadium

Sunday 18 December

Final match – 3pm, Lusail Stadium