28 C
City of Banjul
Monday, June 14, 2021

NSC Gets New Board

Press release

Following the election of all the regional representatives of the National Sports Council, except URR, the new board of directors of the NSC has been officially inaugurated by the Hon. Minister of Youth and Sports, Mr Hadrammeh Sidibeh.
The new members are Borri Darboe Chairman, Saikou Sanyang of WCR, Modou Lamin Darboe of KMC, Ousainu Darboe of Banjul, Lamin SL Darboe of LRR, Lamin Jawara of NBR, Matarr Faal of CRR, Dodou Capi Joof, Mariama Sallah, Beatrice Prom Mboge, Alh. Musa Mendy, Musa Mbye as nominated members.
Except for KMC, Banjul and WCR who are newly elected in their respective regions, all the other members were re-elected.

Join The Conversation

Latest Stories

Letters to the Editor

Re: On the police voter cards attestation story Dear Editor, It's good to admit your error. To err is human. But we all have responsibilities as...
Translate »